Weld RE9 School District Home Page
« August 2016 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 

Username: Password:
Payments are now accepted online for breakfast and lunch for Highland Food Service. †
See the Parent Portal/Payment tab. †
No charges will be allowed at the Ault†Campus
Cash or check payments still accepted at cafeteria locations
Cards accepted online
HHS Staff
Language Arts Math† Science
Troy Standard
tstandard@weldre9.k12.co.us

Oscar Molina
omolina@weldre9.k12.co.us
Kathleen Koehler
lmcinerney@weldre9.k12.co.us
Lucas Riojas †
lriojas@weldre9.k12.co.us†
Jesiah Jeffers†
jjeffers@weldre9.k12.co.us
Kaylea Roush
kroush@weldre9.k12.co.us
Alison Rich †
arich@weldre9.k12.co.us
Emily Pohl†
epohl@weldre9.k12.co.us†
Machin Norris
mnorris@weldre9.k12.co.us
Megan Finch
mfinch@weldre9.k12.co.us
Kaylea Roush
kroush@weldre9.k12.co.us
Social Studies† Electives Programs/Support
Eric Lind†
erlind@weldre9.k12.co.us
Paul Burkhard
Technology, Yearbook
pburkhard@weldre9.k12.co.us
Troy Standard
English Learners†
tstandard@weldre9.k12.co.us
Paul Downing†
pdowning@weldre9.k12.co.us
Guy Kuntz ††
Agriculture Education†
gkuntz@weldre9.k12.co.us
Kirsten Peterson
Special Education†
kpeterson@weldre9.k12.co.us
Michael Martinez†
mmartinez@weldre9.k12.co.us
Amy Maheras-Lopez †
Spanish†
alopez@weldre9.k12.co.us†
Deanna Gournoe†
Credit Recovery†
dgournoe@weldre9.k12.co.us
Michael Martinez
Business †
mmartinez@weldre9.k12.co.us
Megan Finch
Research Center†
mfinch@weldre9.k12.co.us†
Machin Norris
Agriculture Education, Health
mnorris@weldre9.k12.co.us
Tammy Kanode†
Paraprofessional†
tkanode@weldre9.k12.co.us†
Kevin O'Brien
Art
kobrien@weldre9.k12.co.us
Ally Haw
Paraprofessional
ahaw@weldre9.k12.co.us

Zach Sandstrom
​Physical Education
zsandstrom@weldre9.k12.co.us
Lucas Ehrlich
Music, Study Skills
eehrlich@weldre9.k12.co.us
High School
Highland High School
208 West First Street, Ault, Colorado 80610
(970) 834-2816   (970) 834-2858 fax

Department Announcements
image
Sports Physicals
Sports physicals Saturday, August 6th 8:00 am - 12:00 pm at Highland High School. Cost is $25.00. Call 834-2888 to schedule an appointment.
School Supply list
School supply list for the 16-17 school year is located in theSchool forms and Information box at the bottom of this page.
HHS Staff
Language Arts Math Science
Troy Standard
tstandard@weldre9.k12.co.us

Oscar Molina
omolina@weldre9.k12.co.us
Kathleen Koehler
lmcinerney@weldre9.k12.co.us
Lucas Riojas
lriojas@weldre9.k12.co.us
Jesiah Jeffers
jjeffers@weldre9.k12.co.us
Kaylea Roush
kroush@weldre9.k12.co.us
Alison Rich
arich@weldre9.k12.co.us
Emily Pohl
epohl@weldre9.k12.co.us
Machin Norris
mnorris@weldre9.k12.co.us
Megan Finch
mfinch@weldre9.k12.co.us
Kaylea Roush
kroush@weldre9.k12.co.us
Social Studies Electives Programs/Support
Eric Lind
erlind@weldre9.k12.co.us
Paul Burkhard
Technology, Yearbook
pburkhard@weldre9.k12.co.us
Troy Standard
English Learners
tstandard@weldre9.k12.co.us
Paul Downing
pdowning@weldre9.k12.co.us
Guy Kuntz
Agriculture Education
gkuntz@weldre9.k12.co.us
Kirsten Peterson
Special Education
kpeterson@weldre9.k12.co.us
Michael Martinez
mmartinez@weldre9.k12.co.us
Amy Maheras-Lopez
Spanish
alopez@weldre9.k12.co.us
Deanna Gournoe
Credit Recovery
dgournoe@weldre9.k12.co.us
Michael Martinez
Business
mmartinez@weldre9.k12.co.us
Megan Finch
Research Center
mfinch@weldre9.k12.co.us
Machin Norris
Agriculture Education, Health
mnorris@weldre9.k12.co.us
Tammy Kanode
Paraprofessional
tkanode@weldre9.k12.co.us
Kevin O'Brien
Art
kobrien@weldre9.k12.co.us
Ally Haw
Paraprofessional
ahaw@weldre9.k12.co.us

Zach Sandstrom
​Physical Education
zsandstrom@weldre9.k12.co.us
Lucas Ehrlich
Music, Study Skills
eehrlich@weldre9.k12.co.us
Department Contacts
+ Asstistant Principal
+ Athletic Director Secretary
+ Athletic/Activities Director
+ Counselor
+ Food Services
+ School Principal
+ School Secretary
Click on name to see details.

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2016 - Educational website content management