Weld RE9 School District Home Page
« February 2016 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12

 

Username: Password:
Parent Teacher Conferences will be held February 9th and 11th......There will be no school Friday, February 12 and Monday, February 15th.
HHS Staff
Language Arts Math  Science
Troy Standard
tstandard@weldre9.k12.co.us

 
Oscar Molina 
omolina@weldre9.k12.co.us
Lindsay McInerney 
lmcinerney@weldre9.k12.co.us
Lucas Riojas  
lriojas@weldre9.k12.co.us 
 
Jesiah Jeffers 
jjeffers@weldre9.k12.co.us
Kathleen  Koehler
kkoehler@weldre9.k12.co.us
Alison Rich  
arich@weldre9.k12.co.us
 
Emily Pohl 
epohl@weldre9.k12.co.us 
Machin Norris 
mnorris@weldre9.k12.co.us
Rhonda Corliss 
rcorliss@weldre9.k12.co.us
 
Lindsay McInerney 
lmcinerney@weldre9.k12.co.us
 
Social Studies  Electives Programs/Support
Eric Lind 
erlind@weldre9.k12.co.us
Paul Burkhard
Technology, Yearbook
pburkhard@weldre9.k12.co.us
Amy Mahares-Lopez
English Learners 
alopez@weldre9.k12.co.us
Paul Downing 
pdowning@weldre9.k12.co.us
Guy Kuntz   
Agriculture Education 
gkuntz@weldre9.k12.co.us
Rhonda Corliss 
Special Education 
rcorliss@weldre9.k12.co.us
Michael Martinez 
mmartinez@weldre9.k12.co.us
Amy Maheras-Lopez  
Spanish 
alopez@weldre9.k12.co.us 
Deanna Gournoe 
Credit Recovery 
dgournoe@weldre9.k12.co.us 
Paul Burkhard 
pburkhard@weldre9.k12.co.us
Michael Martinez 
Business  
mmartinez@weldre9.k12.co.us
Megan Finch
Research Center 
mfinch@weldre9.k12.co.us 
  Machin Norris
Physical Education, Health
mnorris@weldre9.k12.co.us
Tammy Kanode 
Paraprofessional 
tkanode@weldre9.k12.co.us 
  Kevin O'Brien
Art
kobrien@weldre9.k12.co.us
Ally Haw
Paraprofessional
ahaw@weldre9.k12.co.us

 
  Zach Sandstrom
​Physical Education
zsandstrom@weldre9.k12.co.us
 
  Alan Wise
Music, Psychology, Study Skills
awise@weldre9.k12.co.us
 
High School
Highland High School
208 West First Street, Ault, Colorado 80610
(970) 834-2816   (970) 834-2858 fax

Department Announcements
No School
There will be no school on Friday, February 12th due to Parent Teacher conferences on February 9th & 11th.
There will be no school on Monday, February 15th in recognition of President's Day.

HHS Staff
Language Arts Math Science
Troy Standard
tstandard@weldre9.k12.co.us

Oscar Molina
omolina@weldre9.k12.co.us
Lindsay McInerney
lmcinerney@weldre9.k12.co.us
Lucas Riojas
lriojas@weldre9.k12.co.us
Jesiah Jeffers
jjeffers@weldre9.k12.co.us
Kathleen Koehler
kkoehler@weldre9.k12.co.us
Alison Rich
arich@weldre9.k12.co.us
Emily Pohl
epohl@weldre9.k12.co.us
Machin Norris
mnorris@weldre9.k12.co.us
Rhonda Corliss
rcorliss@weldre9.k12.co.us
Lindsay McInerney
lmcinerney@weldre9.k12.co.us
Social Studies Electives Programs/Support
Eric Lind
erlind@weldre9.k12.co.us
Paul Burkhard
Technology, Yearbook
pburkhard@weldre9.k12.co.us
Amy Mahares-Lopez
English Learners
alopez@weldre9.k12.co.us
Paul Downing
pdowning@weldre9.k12.co.us
Guy Kuntz
Agriculture Education
gkuntz@weldre9.k12.co.us
Rhonda Corliss
Special Education
rcorliss@weldre9.k12.co.us
Michael Martinez
mmartinez@weldre9.k12.co.us
Amy Maheras-Lopez
Spanish
alopez@weldre9.k12.co.us
Deanna Gournoe
Credit Recovery
dgournoe@weldre9.k12.co.us
Paul Burkhard
pburkhard@weldre9.k12.co.us
Michael Martinez
Business
mmartinez@weldre9.k12.co.us
Megan Finch
Research Center
mfinch@weldre9.k12.co.us
Machin Norris
Physical Education, Health
mnorris@weldre9.k12.co.us
Tammy Kanode
Paraprofessional
tkanode@weldre9.k12.co.us
Kevin O'Brien
Art
kobrien@weldre9.k12.co.us
Ally Haw
Paraprofessional
ahaw@weldre9.k12.co.us

Zach Sandstrom
​Physical Education
zsandstrom@weldre9.k12.co.us
Alan Wise
Music, Psychology, Study Skills
awise@weldre9.k12.co.us
Department Contacts
+ Asstistant Principal
+ Athletic/Activities Director
+ Athletic Director Secretary
+ Counselor
+ Food Services
+ School Principal
+ School Secretary
Click on name to see details.

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2016 - Educational website content management