Weld RE9 School District Home Page
« May 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 

Username: Password:
Keep an eye out! New web pages coming soon!
THE DISTRICT OFFICE SUMMER HOURS ARE
MONDAY - THURSDAY 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
High School
Highland High School
208 West First Street, Ault, Colorado 80610
(970) 834-2816   (970) 834-2858 fax

Announcements
Check it out!
Check out our monthly newsletter in the "Newsletter" folder below for the latest and greatest news about Highland High School!
HHS Staff
Language Arts Math Science
Bethany Neilson
bneilson@weldre9.k12.co.us

Oscar Molina
omolina@weldre9.k12.co.us
Kathleen Koehler
kkoehler@weldre9.k12.co.us
Lucas Riojas
lriojas@weldre9.k12.co.us
Jesiah Jeffers
jjeffers@weldre9.k12.co.us
Kaylea Roush
kroush@weldre9.k12.co.us
Alison Rich
arich@weldre9.k12.co.us
Emily Pohl
epohl@weldre9.k12.co.us
Machin Norris
mnorris@weldre9.k12.co.us
Megan Finch
mfinch@weldre9.k12.co.us
Kaylea Roush
kroush@weldre9.k12.co.us
Social Studies Electives Programs/Support
Eric Lind
erlind@weldre9.k12.co.us
Paul Burkhard
Technology, Yearbook
pburkhard@weldre9.k12.co.us
Troy Standard
English Learners
tstandard@weldre9.k12.co.us
Annie White
awhite@weldre9.k12.co.us
Guy Kuntz
Agriculture Education
gkuntz@weldre9.k12.co.us
Kirsten Peterson
Special Education
kpeterson@weldre9.k12.co.us
Michael Martinez
mmartinez@weldre9.k12.co.us
Amy Maheras-Lopez
Spanish
alopez@weldre9.k12.co.us
Deanna Gournoe
Credit Recovery
dgournoe@weldre9.k12.co.us
Michael Martinez
Business
mmartinez@weldre9.k12.co.us
Megan Finch
Research Center
mfinch@weldre9.k12.co.us
Machin Norris
Agriculture Education, Health
mnorris@weldre9.k12.co.us
Tammy Kanode
Paraprofessional
tkanode@weldre9.k12.co.us
Kevin O'Brien
Art
kobrien@weldre9.k12.co.us
Ally Haw
Paraprofessional
ahaw@weldre9.k12.co.us

Zach Sandstrom
​Physical Education
zsandstrom@weldre9.k12.co.us
Lucas Ehrlich
Music, Study Skills
lehrlich@weldre9.k12.co.us
School Forms & Information
Department Contacts
+ Assistant Principal
+ Athletic Director Secretary
+ Athletic/Activities Director
+ Counselor
+ Food Services
+ School Principal
+ School Secretary
Click on name to see details.

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management